Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!

Datenschutz*
Kontaktdaten

Adresse: Messerschmidtstr. 4
48712 Gescher

Tel.: 02863 - 2092 0
E-Mail: info@heermann.de

Geschäftsführung

Ludger Heermann
Geschäftsführung
02863 2092-0
info@heermann.de

Gertrud Heermann
Geschäftsführung
02863 2092-24
info@heermann.de

Marco Heermann
Geschäftsführung
02863 2092-11
marco@heermann.de

Mathias Heermann
Geschäftsführung
02863 2092-18
mathias@heermann.de

Bauleitung

Oliver Wardthuysen
Bauleitung
02863 2092-27
oliver.wardthuysen@heermann.de

Andre Kloster
Bauleitung
02863 2092-13
andre.kloster@heermann.de

Philip Osterholt
Bauleitung
02863 2092-27
philip.osterholt@heermann.de

Disposition

Daniel Lindinger
Disposition
02863 2092-17
daniel.lindinger@heermann.de

Tim Brunsveld
Verwaltung / Disposition
02863 2092-26
tim.brunsveld@heermann.de

Verwaltung

Knut Cremer
eANV / Entsorgungsfachbetrieb
Einkauf/Entsorgung
02863 2092-10
cremer@heermann.de

Daniela Terliesner
Verwaltung / eANV
02863 2092-26
daniela.terliesner@heermann.de

Buchhaltung

Judith Heermann
Buchhaltung / Rechnungswesen
02863 2092-19
judith@heermann.de

Ingrid Riethmann
Lohnbuchhaltung
02863 2092-14
ingrid.riehtmann@heermann.de

Cordula Markfort
Buchhaltung / Rechnungswesen
02863 2092-25
cordula.markfort@heermann.de